Contacts

Frances Stewart

Vice President, Sales & Marketing Frances Stewart has over 30 years’ experience in the electronics industry. She has held sales, marketing and management positions on PC FAB, Circuits Assembly, HDI, and PRINTED CIRCUIT DESIGN and was instrumental in the launch of conferences, trade shows and publications. She is a graduate of Western Carolina University and is based in Atlanta.

fstewart@upmediagroup.com / p: 678-817-1286

Mike Buetow

UP Media Editorial Director and Circuits Assembly and Printed Circuit Design & Fab Editor-in-Chief Mike Buetow has been covering electronics manufacturing since 1991. He spent six years in technical projects management and later as communications director at IPC, and is the former Editor-in-Chief of PC FAB and Printed Circuit Design & Manufacture. He is a graduate of the University of Illinois, and is based in suburban Boston.

mbuetow@upmediagroup.com / p: 617-327-4702

Chelsey Drysdale

Senior Editor Chelsey Drysdale joined Circuits Assembly in 2006, after stints as managing editor of Data Center Management magazine and assistant editor for Litigation One Publishing. She is a graduate of the University of California, Irvine and is based in the greater Los Angeles area.

cdrysdale@upmediagroup.com / p: 949-295-3109

Rebecca Handler

Sales Assistant Rebecca Handler is the latest addition to the UP Media Group team. She attended Georgia Southwestern State University and Georgia Perimeter College. She is based in Atlanta.

rhandler@upmediagroup.com / p: 770-617-7864

Alyson Corey

Group Shows Manager Alyson Corey has over 15 years’ experience in event planning, conferences and trade shows. She is a graduate of Georgia Southern University, and is based in Atlanta.

acorey@upmediagroup.com / p: 678-234-9859

Pete Waddell

President and chief executive officer Pete Waddell founded UP Media Group in 2002 as a management buyout from CMP/United News. Waddell was previously publisher of Printed Circuit Design, as well as its editor in chief for six years. Prior to that, Waddell spent over 20 years as a draftsman and designer in the electronics industry, working for some of the largest military and commercial contractors in the US. He founded the PCB Design Conferences (now PCB West) and the PCB Benchmark Series.

pwaddell@upmediagroup.com

UP MEDIA GROUP, INC.

  • PO Box 470
  • Canton, GA 30169
  •